• ToastieLabs

Coloring Pixels - Anniversary Sales and Isometric Pack DLC

Anniversary Sales!


We are celebrating the 1 year anniversary of Coloring Pixels! We have a couple of surprises coming this week, but let’s start with this one… Almost all Coloring Pixels DLC is 20% off this week!


Announcing the Isometric Pack!


Containing 20 new levels, this pack is isometric themed! Expect a variety of patterns, scenes, and art; all from an isometric perspective! The Isometric Pack will release Friday 23rd August at 12:00 PDT/20:00 BST/19:00 UTC for $1/£0.79 or your regional equivalent.



  • DiscordLogo
  • PatreonIcon

©2020 by ToastieLabs!